Téléphone 03 67 22 19 90
info@medialogik.alsace

Interlocuteurs


F R A N C E
Centrale Téléphone 03 67 22 19 90
info@medialogik.alsace
Gestion
Ventes
Joachim Erb
Téléphone 03 67 22 19 92
erb@medialogik.de
Ventes Patrick Beck
Téléphone 06 07 01 62 61
beck@medialogik.alsace

A L L E M A G N E
Centrale Téléphone +49 721 266768-0
info@medialogik.de
Production
Consultation
Ventes
Michael Cempirek
Téléphone +49 721 266768-12
cempirek@medialogik.de
Harald Huck
Téléphone +49 721 266768-14
huck@medialogik.de
Conception de médias Georg Eble
Téléphone +49 721 266768-15
eble@medialogik.de
Dennis Gassner
Téléphone +49 721 266768-13
gassner@medialogik.de
Programmation
Web-To-Print
Boutiques en ligne
Eric Windmeier
Téléphone +49 721 266768-18
windmeier@medialogik.de